Board of Directors

Alf Andefors, External CEO
Börje Jonsson, Board member and Chairman of the Board  

Per-Anders Eriksson, (Harads Arctic Heat), Board member
Bernt Granberg,(AB Berglunds Rostfria), Board member
Anders Kihl, (Ragn-Sells ), Board member
Catarina Ask,(Boden Municipality, shared post), Board member
Olle Lindström, (Municipality of Boden, shared post), Board member
Mats Grönberg,(BDX), Board member
Sture Nordmark,(Svalget Återvinning AB), Board member
Nils Öhman,(Swebo Bioenergy AB), Board member
Terese Edholm,(Swerock), Board member 
Henrik Fredriksson, (Frebelt AB), Ordinarie ledamot          

Marcus Åberg, Alternate         
Torgny Nyman, Alternate   
Tomas Lendholm, Alternate  
Tomas Lindbäck, Alternate     
Niclas Norberg, Alternate  
Magnus Jansson, Alternate
Jessika Fredriksson, Alternate


The following have equal shares of ownership and equal responsibility for running development projects:

AB Berglunds Rostfria
Bodens kommun
Frebelt AB
Harads Arctic Heat AB
Svalget Återvinning
Swebo Bioenergy AB 
Swerock AB


1 mar 2016
Future Eco completes its owner group, going from seven to nine strong stakeholders. Frebelt new...
21 okt 2012
Future Eco, its co-owner Boden Municipality and Biogas Boden are taking part in a feasibility...
17 okt 2012
Seven companies within the fields of environmental technology, manufacturing and recycling in the...